Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term
Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Inset Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term commences Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Term ends Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term
Inset Day Monday 7th January 2019
Term commences Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Terms ends Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term
Term commence Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term ends Friday 19th July 2019
Inset Day Monday 22nd July 2019
Inset Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2019-20 proposed