Term Dates

2017/2018

Autumn Term
Inset Day Monday 4th September 2017
Inset Day Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term commences: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Term ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term
Term commences: Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Terms ends: Friday 23rd March 2018
Summer Term
Term commences: Monday 9th April 2018
May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018
Inset Day Monday 23rd July 2018
Inset Day Tuesday 24th July 2018
Inset Day Wednesday 25th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2019-20 proposed