Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Chesterfield High School

Parents Evenings

Parents Evenings

Parental contact remains a whole school priority. We value the partnership we have within our school community and as such are developing opportunities to provide feedback regarding your child’s personal, social and academic progress.

Our virtual parents evening system can be used to book scheduled appointments with the teachers. The duration and amount of appointments are limited to ensure that teachers can facilitate as many parents as possible.

 

https://chesterfieldhs.schoolcloud.co.uk/

Parents Evenings - 2023-24

Year 7 - Thursday 19th October 2023 & Thursday 13th June 2023

Year 8  - Thursday 25th April 2024

Year 9 - Thursday 1st February 2024 

Year 10 - Thursday 18th January 2024

Year 11 - Thursday 30th December 2023 & Thursday 14th March 2024

Year 12 - Thursday 23rd November 2023 & Thursday 7th March 2024

Year 13 - Thursday 23rd November 2023 & Thursday 7th March 2024

Year 10 GCSE Information Evening - Thursday 5th October 2023

Year 11/13 Information Evening - Thursday 11th January 2024 - 4.30pm - 6.30pm Drop In Session