Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Chesterfield High School

Netball Fixtures 2022-23

Netball Fixtures 2022-23

Chesterfield High School Fixtures

South Sefton Netball League 2022/2023

 

Date

Venue 

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Chesterfield v Deyes High (H)

Tuesday 27th September 2022

Hillside v Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Chesterfield v Holy Family (H)

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Kings Leadership Hawthornes v Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Litherland High v Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Maghull High v Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Chesterfield v Maricourt (H)

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Sacred Heart v Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Chesterfield v Savio (H)

Tuesday 29th November 2022

St Mary’s College v Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday 31st January 2023

Chesterfield v St Michaels (H)

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Merchant Taylors v Chesterfield (A)

Tuesday 21st February 2023

No game

Tuesday 28th February 2023

Catch up games

Provisional Tournament dates (reserve dates in brackets) 

Year 11 & 6th Form

5th October 2022 (12th October 2022)

Year 9 & 10

14th March 2023 (16th March 2023)

Year 7 & 8

21st March 2023 (23rd March 2023)