Rewards news

Students with 100% attendance, no behaviour consequences, character trait awards and top achievement points from the Spring 1 term were put into a raffle to win credit to their school account. Congratulations to the 35 students who won this credit.

Keep up the good work everyone for your chance to be rewarded next half term.

Year 7Year 8Year 9Year 10Year 11
Laci McCarthyGeorgie WilliamsCallum ColquittLois GilroySpencer Nichols
Matilda LloydLara SpeersKieran BreenScarlet SperlingRomilly Lindsay
Millie GriffithsWill LeatherbarrowHope DoranNathan AldridgeMatthew Williams
Amelia KnowlesJoel RimmerMya PearyHannah BalshawLibby Cater
Bobby JonesLeah FaganGenevieve HumphreayEleanor JamesSiobhan Dickson
Matthew CrowleyKiera MayLucas AlexandrouCharlie HumphreyLee Walters
Tilly PerrettDaniel McDonoughGenevieve HumphrayGabrielle StokerJacob Bolton